Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
FC Ylivieska I Joukkueenjohtaja Hautakoski Sami @: shkoski@luukku.com
tel:040-5289237
FC Ylivieska II Joukkueenjohtaja Soukka Ossi @: osoukka@gmail.com
tel:
C-tytöt (03-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Alahäivälä Maarit @: alahaivalam@gmail.com
tel:0503726996
C-tytöt (03-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Katja @: katja.mattila@omanetti.fi
tel:0445270815
C-pojat 04 Joukkueenjohtaja Huuha Toni @: toni.huuha@yvo.fi
tel:044 0166 941
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Santapakka Matti @: matti.santapakka@gmail.com
tel:0442594137
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomaala Marko @: marko.tuomaala75@gmail.com
tel:0445024787
D-tytöt (07-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Kummala Johanna @: johanna.kummala83@gmail.com
tel:0451103299
D-pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Takanen Marika @: marika.takanen@gmail.com
tel:050 309 2747
E-tytöt (09-10) Joukkueenjohtaja Koutonen Hannele @: hannelek72@hotmail.fi
tel:040 4122832
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Harjula Maarit @: maarit1611@gmail.com
tel:0458536375
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sipilä Tuija @: tuija.sipila@kotinet.com
tel:0405653801
E-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Isokääntä Heikki @: hisokaanta@hotmail.com
tel:0407534467
E-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Rättyä Kari @: kari.rattya@gmail.com
tel:0407763926
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kantola Sirpa @: sirpakantola@netti.fi
tel:040-7371733
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkinen Jaakko @: Jaakko.paakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358442809810
F-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvärilä Jenna @: jenna.hyvarila@hotmail.com
tel:0405009338
FC Ylivieska
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat