Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
FC Ylivieska I Joukkueenjohtaja Hautakoski Sami @: shkoski@luukku.com
tel:040-5289237
B-pojat 03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Huuha Toni @: toni.huuha@yvo.fi
tel:044 0166 941
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Santapakka Matti @: matti.santapakka@gmail.com
tel:0442594137
C-pojat 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Takanen Marika @: marika.takanen@gmail.com
tel:050 309 2747
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Harjula Maarit @: maarit1611@gmail.com
tel:0458536375
D-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Isokääntä Heikki @: hisokaanta@hotmail.com
tel:0407534467
D-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Rättyä Kari @: kari.rattya@gmail.com
tel:0407763926
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kantola Sirpa @: sirpakantola@netti.fi
tel:040-7371733
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkinen Jaakko @: Jaakko.paakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358442809810
E-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvärilä Jenna @: jenna.hyvarila@hotmail.com
tel:0405009338
F-pojat 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Vähätörmä Maarit @: maarit.kukkola@gmail.com
tel:0442574179
B- ja C-tytöt 03-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Katja @: katja.mattila@omanetti.fi
tel:0445270815
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kummala Johanna @: johanna.kummala83@gmail.com
tel:0451103299
E-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jussila Marko @: marko_jussila@hotmail.com
tel:+358505168018
FC Ylivieska
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat