Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
FC Ylivieska I Joukkueenjohtaja Huuha Toni @: toni.huuha@yvo.fi
tel:044 0166 941
FC Ylivieska II Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Juuso @: jose.mattila@gmail.com
tel:0407738436
B-pojat 05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Takanen Marika @: marika.takanen@gmail.com
tel:050 309 2747
C-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Isokääntä Heikki @: hisokaanta@hotmail.com
tel:0407534467
C-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Rättyä Kari @: kari.rattya@gmail.com
tel:0407763926
D-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivimaa Anne @: anne.m.kivimaa@gmail.com
tel:0445208001
D-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivimaa Ari @: ari.kivimaa@lahitapiola.fi
tel:0400875469
D-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkinen Jaakko @: Jaakko.paakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358442809810
D-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Timlin Silja @: silja.timlin@gmail.com
tel:0408699309
D-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylikangas Harri @: harri.ylikangas@gmail.com
tel:0443041613
E-pojat 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Vähätörmä Maarit @: maarit.kukkola@gmail.com
tel:0442574179
E- ja F-pojat 12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Alina @: alina.ronni@outlook.com
tel:0452077888
E- ja F-pojat 12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojantakanen Erja @: erja.ojantakanen@gmail.com
tel:045 898 6660
F-pojat 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Hannu @: hannu.makela@wippies.fi
tel:0417237616
F-pojat 15 Joukkueenjohtaja Hippeläinen Tanja @: tanja.hippelainen@hotmail.fi
tel:050 352 5373
B- ja C-tytöt 04-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Kukkola Susanna @: sucaritah@gmail.com
tel:044 5255075
B- ja C-tytöt 04-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Katja @: katja.mattila@omanetti.fi
tel:0445270815
D-tytöt 09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Jussila Marko @: marko_jussila@hotmail.com
tel:+358505168018
E-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Rontti Asta @: asta@rontti.org
tel:0443456432
E-tytöt 11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomaala Marko @: marko.tuomaala75@gmail.com
tel:0445024787
FC Ylivieska
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat